Introduction
Beijing Puhua International Hospital (BPIH), a member of the APM Group, is an international hospital specialized in applied neurosciences, and also the first joint-venture comprehensive hospital in Asia that offers neurology, neurosurgery and rehabilitation treatments. BPIH is authorized as a National Brain Disease Research Institute by Chinese Ministry of Health.

BPIH has recruited many excellent clinicians from top hospitals such as Beijing Tiantan and Shanghai Huashan. Over 90% of our specialists are Chief Doctors, Professors or MD-PhDs: all devoting their expertise to patient recovery from brain diseases.

BPIH invests great time and attention to updating its facilities; such as an imported Siemens MRI and CT, Philips ultrasound system, IORT, and the most advanced Leica M520-MS3 operating microscope, and other technologically advanced equipment from Europe, America, and Japan. This equipment helps prevail over the most difficult cased and improves the success rate at BPIH.
 
BPIH Features:
Comprehensive and Meticulous Care——BPIH has a well-trained medical team that delivers top-level services.
 
Advanced Facilities and Equipment——Three international, advanced-level ORs equipped with high precision instruments.
 
Highly Skilled Experts——The BIPH medical team is composed of experts who have rich experience in neurology, neurosurgery, traditional Chinese medicine, rehabilitation and treatment of difficult diseases. Many of them are state-level experts, professors or academic leaders in their fields.
 
Elegant Recovery Environment——The Medical Environment at BPIH is stylish and refined; simple but filled with the sense of arts and timelessness. The elegance and comfortable environment provides a healing and serene environment which helps patient in their recovery.
 
 
 
About Us

医院介绍
  北京天坛普华医院(Beijing Puhua International Hospital),是一家国际化大型神经科专科医院,也是亚洲首家集神经外科、神经内科和康复诊疗为一体的中外合资医院。是由卫生部批准组建成立的全国脑科疾病专业研究机构;

  北京天坛普华医院汇集了包括北京天坛医院、上海华山医院等国内一流脑科专家,其中国务院特殊津贴专家、主任医师、教授、博士生导师等占专家队伍的90%以上。他们凭借着对脑科疾病的透彻解析,专业全面的技术水平,科学规范的诊疗模式,优质高效的医疗服务。全身心致力于脑病患者康复的事业中。

  北京天坛普华医院特别注重医疗设备的先进性与现代化,先后投巨资引进了德国西门子磁共振成像系统、CT成像系统、飞利浦超声系统、术中放疗设备、最新型的德国Leica M520 MS3型手术显微镜等几十个欧美和日本等发达国家先进仪器设备,为高难度手术的开展提供了强大的技术保障。高质量的医疗效果,使每个患者在北京天坛普华医院都可以得到最有效的治疗和呵护。
 
普华特色:
全面精细的服务——北京天坛普华医院拥有一支训练有素的专业服务团队,让您充分享受诚心、关心、安心、舒心、贴心的“五心级”服务。
 
先进的仪器设施——两个国际领先的百级层流净化手术室,国际最新的高精密仪器设备,确保您在手术的过程中绝对安全。
 
技艺精湛的专家——这里汇集了一批在神经外科、神经内科、中医科、康复科、疑难杂症等方面具有丰富临床经验,并取得了卓越成就的国家级专家、教授及学科带头人。
 
优雅的就医环境——北京天坛普华医院采用时尚、清馨,兼具艺术感与时代感的简约装修,整体环境优雅舒适,令您轻松愉快。
 
 
 
关于我们